T20I Cricket Series | Bangladesh vs. Australia | 3 of 5

The T20I Cricket series 2021 have managed to bring a lot of thrill to cricket lovers. Every upcoming match of the T20I Cricket series 2021 has managed to spice up the series on and on. Fight for the trophy T20I Cricket Series between Bangladesh and Australia continues! So, it’s high time when the players of both teams have braced their selves for Bangladesh vs. Australia 2nd T20I Cricket Match, 3 of 5. This series continues to add more suspense and drama to every new match between Bangladesh and Australia. Everybody is eagerly waiting for the full-of-energy game.

There are chances for Australia to win the 3 of 5 matches against Bangladesh. The reason for this prediction is the calculated winning probability of 61% over Bangladesh. Perhaps, Bangladesh is seen as full of energy and hope. Hence, Bangladesh citizens have crossed their fingers!T20I Cricket SeriesReadout below to get the complete details about Bangladesh vs. Australia T20I Cricket Match, 3 of 5. 

Venue | Bangladesh vs. Australia | T20I Cricket Series

It is programmed in Bangladesh’s stadium, Sher-e-Bangla.

Match Fixture | T20I Cricket Series

So, the match is to be played on Friday, 6th of July, 2021. Henceforth, don’t forget to stick to your television screens, at sharp 5.00 pm to watch the thrilling match between Bangladesh vs. Australia.

Bangladesh Squad


  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Sabbir Rahman


  • Mahmudullah
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Mehidy Hasan


  •  Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Liton Das
  • Mohammad Mithun


  • Mashrafe Mortaza
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Abu Jayed

Australia Squad


  • Aaron Finch
  • Steven Smith
  • David Warner
  • Joe Burns
  • Will Pucovski


  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Moises Henriques
  • Marnus Labuschagne
  • Travis Head
  • Michael Neser
  • Ashton Agar
  • Cameron Green
  • Daniel Sams


  • Alex Carey
  • Matthew Wade
  • Tim Paine


  • Pat Cummins
  • Nathan Lyon
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Adam Zampa
  • Sean Abbott
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Andrew Tye
  • James Pattinson
  • Mitchell Swepson

So, are you excited about the upcoming matches of the T20I Cricket Series? Let us know in the comment section below about your predictions about the match. Then, stay tuned for more news and updates.

Have a good day!

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here