Sri Lanka Tour schedule | Pakistan Squad For Sri Lanka Tour


Check out the Sri Lanka Tour schedule and Pakistan Squad For Sri Lanka Tour down below with us!

Sri Lanka Tour Schedule

Oct 21 – departure for Kandy

Oct 28-31– 1st four-day match, Kandy

November 4-7 – 2nd four-day match, Kandy

Nov 10 – 1st 50-over match, Colombo

Noov 12 – 2nd 50-over match, Colombo

Nov 14 – 3rd 50-over match, Colombo

Sri Lanka Tour schedule


  1. Saud Shakeel (captain) (both formats)
  2. Haider Ali (vice-captain) (both formats)
  3. Abbas Afridi (50-over)
  4. Abdullah Shafique (both formats)
  5. Abrar Ahmed (both formats)
  6. Ahmed Safi Abdullah (four-day)
  7. Akif Javed (50-over)
  8. Arshad Iqbal (both formats)
  9. Irfanullah Shah (both formats)
  10. Kamran Ghulam (both formats)
  11. Khurram Shahzad (both formats)
  12. Mohammad Haris (wicketkeeper) (both formats)
  13. Naseem Shah (both formats)
  14.  Omair Bin Yousuf (four-day)
  15. Qasim Akram (both formats)
  16. Salman Ali Agha (both formats)
  17. Salman Khan (wicketkeeper) (both formats)
  18. Usman Salahuddin (four-day)
  19. Zahid Mahmood (both formats)

Player Support Personnel

  1. Ijaz Ahmed (head coach and team manager)
  2. Rao Iftikhar (Assistant coach)
  3. Mohtashim Rashid (fielding coach)
  4. Mohammad Javed (trainer)
  5. Faisal Rai (analyst)
  6. Hafiz Naeem (physiotherapist)


What do you think about the news? Eventually, do not forget to share your thoughts with us in the comment box down below, right now! So, feel free to ask any queries. Also, stay tuned for more news and updates.

Have a nice day!

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here