SRH vs LSG | IPL 2022 | Live score

Read out the complete details about SRH vs LSG down below with us!

SRH vs LSG | IPL 2022 | Live score

Finally, its time for Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants to cheer the crowd up. Both teams are strong enough that will show a very tough fight between these two teams for the 12th match of IPL 2022. The tournament has bought extreme joy to its fans so let’s see how it goes for the 12th match now. Here in this post we have mentioned the complete details for the SRH vs LSG.

Squads of both teams

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T. Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Vishnu Vinod

Lucknow Super Giants Squad:

Manan Vohra, Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, KL Rahul (c&wk), Quinton de Kock (wk), Ravi Bishnoi, Dushmantha Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohsin Khan, Mayank Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Avesh Khan, Marcus Stoinis, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma, K Gowtham, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Andrew Tye

Best Dream 11 Team for IPL Match 12 SRH vs LSG

  • IPL 2022Captain: Quinton de Kock
  • Vice-Captain: Nicholas Pooran
  • Wicketkeeper: Quinton de Kock,  KL Rahul, Nicholas Pooran
  • Batsmen: Kane Williamson, Evin Lewis, Deepak Hooda
  • All-Rounders: Aiden Markram, Romario Shepherd
  • Bowlers: Avesh Khan , Ravi Bishnoi, Umran Malik

IPL 2022 SRH vs LSG Match Prediction

Case1: If Sunrisers Hyderabad bat first

  • First Innings score prediction: Sunrisers Hyderabad will score 160-170
  • Result prediction: LSG will win the match by 5 wickets

Case2: If Lucknow Super Giants bat first

  • First Innings score prediction: Lucknow Super Giants will score 175-185
  • Result prediction: Lucknow Super Giants will win the match by 10-20 runs
  • SRH vs LSG Today Match Prediction


  • Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
  • Date & Time: April 4th, 7:30 PM IST
  • Live Streaming: Star Sports Network for Television and Disney + Hotstar app for live streaming.
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here