SAFF women’s tournament groups Pakistan and India


SAFF women’s tournament groups Pakistan and India is news of the day. Read out the complete details down below with us!

SAFF women’s tournament groups Pakistan and India

In the South Asian Football Federation (SAFF) women’s championship. Pakistan is in Group A with five-time champion India and much stronger Bangladesh. The groups for the regional women’s football tournament were announced on Saturday. Group A is made up of Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, and the Maldives. The second group is made up of Nepal, Sri Lanka, and Bhutan. Since 2010, India has won each of the five South Asian Football Federation (SAFF) Championships for women.

Pakistan Football Federation (PFF) recently held tryouts to pick a team for the next tournament, which would be Pakistan’s first since 2014. The people who took part in the trials were chosen based on how well they did in the Pakistan National Women’s Basketball Championship in the past. The PFF is likely to say something about its team in two days. Pakistan is in Group D of the SAFFA Championship, which is hard because football has been banned in the country for two years.

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here