Pakistan Super League 2021 Cricket Matches Schedule

PSL 6 All Teams Squad List

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Wahab Riaz (c), Abrar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, David Miller (partially available), Fabian Allen (partially available), Fidel Edwards (partially available), Haider Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Amir Khan, Mohammad Irfan Snr, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Rovman Powell, Waqar Salamkheil, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik, Umaid Asif

Quetta Gladiators Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Abdul Nasir, Andre Russell (partially available), Anwar Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis, Hassan Khan, Jack Wildermuth, Jake Weatherald, Khurram Shehzad, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Usman Shinwari, Zahid Mahmood, Zahir Khan

Multan Sultans Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Hammad Azam, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Obed McCoy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shahnawaz Dhani, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer (partially available), Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Muhammad Waseem

Islamabad United Squad: Shadab Khan (c), Ahmed Saifi Abdullah, Ali Khan, Akif Javed, Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Akhlaq, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Usman Khawaja, Zafar Gohar, Zeeshan Zameer

Lahore Qalanadars Squad: Sohail Akhtar (c), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shakib al Hasan (replacement to be announced shortly), Salman Ali Agha, Seekuge Prasana, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sultan Ahmed (replaces Joe Burns), Tim David, Zaid Alam, Zeeshan Ashraf

Karachi Kings Squad: Imad Wasim (c), Abbas Afridi, Amir Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Chadwick Walton, Danish Aziz, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Haris, Thisara Perera, Najeebullah Zadran, Noor Ahmed, Qasim Akram, Sharjeel Khan, Waqas Maqsood, Zeeshan Malik

PSL 6 Remaining Matches Schedule

Revised HBL PSL 6 match schedule is (all matches at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium. Single matches to start at 2000 UAE time; double-headers to start at 1700 UAE time and 2200 UAE time, respectively):

3-8 June – Practice

9 June – Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United

10 June – Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings; Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars

11 June – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators

12 June – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi

13 June – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars; Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi

14 June – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings

15 June – Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars; Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings

16 June – Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators

17 June – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi; Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars

18 June – Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars

19 June – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings; Multan Sultans v Islamabad United

20 June – Practice           

21 Jun – Qualifier (1 v 2); Eliminator 1 (3 v 4)

22 Jun – Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1)

23 June – Rest/practice

24 Jun – Final

PSL 6 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Ten Sports is the Official Broadcaster Partner for the Live Coverage of PSL 2021 while Ten Sports holds the Digital Media Rights for PSL 6 Live Streaming in Pakistan. PTV Sports also telecast PSL 2021 Matches Online on TV Screens whereas BSports Pakistan is the First-Ever YouTube Sports Channel that on-airs PSL 6 Live on its Web Portal.

Finally, great news for all Indian Cricket lovers that enjoy Pakistan Super League matches as Sony Pictures Network SPNI purchased the official broadcasting rights of the PSL 2021 Season 6. Concerning India, Sony Ten 2 HD and Sony Ten 3 will broadcast live coverage of PSL 2021 in India; all matches of Pakistan Super League 6 will be live-streamed on SonyLiv App in the Indian subcontinent.

Tapmad is the Digital Media Service that purchased the Broadcasting Media Rights from Pakistan Cricket Board to bring Pakistan Super League T20I tournament Digitally in Pakistan, Mena Countries, Australia, Egypt, Burma, Siberia, and in all other European states including Iran and Iraq as well.

BSports Pakistan YouTube Channel is the first-ever YouTube Sports Channel in Pakistan that acquired the official Media Rights for the Pakistan Super League Season 6 (PSL 2021). Previously 2020 edition was broadcasted live on the BSports YouTube channel while for the sixth Edition, all matches can be viewed live on B-Sport’s Official Website in HD quality.

Jazz TV Network also provides Jazz users a facility of enjoying HD quality Pakistan Super League Matches online; for the Jazz users, they can enjoy PSL matches online via monthly or weekly subscription charges. Zalmi TV is another new TV channel that purchased the rights for the Pakistan Super League Matches as it is another free source to enjoy PSL matches.

Gazi TV is Bangladesh’s Official Sports TV Channel that broadcasts all international Cricket Series, T20I leagues, Domestic Tournaments as well as International Cricket Council (ICC) events in Bangladesh. Concerning Sri Lanka, SLRC which is also known as Channel Eye is the official Sports TV Channel that devoted its self to on-air all International, Domestic, and ICC mega-events in Sri Lanka.

Flow Sports is the Caribbean’s sports channel that is known for bringing all cricket matches online in the West Indies and its nearby regions. SuperSport is South Africa’s top-rated Sports channel that not only broadcast Cricket Matches but also provides several sports programs such as Football, Rugby, Tennis, Olympics, and many other sporting events in South Africa.

Pakistan Cricket Board sold the official Rights to SuperSport for the next two years as SuperSport will now telecast all International Cricket Series, Domestic Tournament, and Pakistan Super League Matches Live in South Africa and its nearby Regions.

Willow TV, the American Sports TV Channel owned the Official Broadcasting Rights for the Pakistan Super League 6 – PSL 2021 in the United States. For the United Kingdom cricket lovers, Sky Sports Cricket purchased the telecasting Rights for the Pakistan Super League 2021 for the First Time to broadcast PSL 6 Matches Online in the UK.

2021 Pakistan Super League is the Sixth Edition of the T20 Tournament scheduled every year between February till March in Pakistan.

Now, as per the news coming from the authorities, the Pakistan Super League 6 remaining matches will be rescheduled in May or June 2021. The Schedule of the Remaining PSL Matches is still not confirmed which means, cricket fans have to wait until PCB declares the Final PSL 6 remaining matches schedule.

  • Pakistan
    Ten Sports, PTV Sports, Geo Super, BSports Pakistan, Ten Sports, Jazz TV, Zalmi TV, Tapmad, MJunoon TV
  • India & Subcontinent
    SonyLiv App, Sony Ten 2 HD, Sony Ten 3, CricketGateway
  • Bangladesh
    Gazi TV (GTV), T-Sports
  • USA
    Willow TV
  • UK
    Sky Sports Cricket
  • UAE
  • Mena Countries
    OSN Cricket HD
  • Malaysia
    Astro Cricket HD
  • Australia
    Fox Sports, Fox Cricket HD
  • New Zealand
    Sky Sports NZ
  • South Africa
    SuperSport, SparkSport
  • Canada
  • Sri Lanka
    SLRC (Channel Eye)

Ten Sports Live

Chris Michael
Chris Michael
Chris Michael is a writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of blogs, websites, newspapers, or magazines.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here