PCB announces Pakistan squad for PAK VS SL


Read out complete details about PCB announces Pakistan squad for PAK VS SL down below with us!

Pakistan and Sri Lanka announce Test squads

Pakistan and Sri Lanka will play two Test matches in Pakistan next month. PCB PCB announces Pakistan squad for PAK VS SL. Thursday, selector Muhammad Wasim announced a roster of 18 players for Pakistan’s next Test series against India, including leg-spinner Yasir Shah (Wednesday). Sri Lanka will host Pakistan in a series of Test matches next month. Also, Yasir was instrumental in Pakistan’s 2-1 victory over Sri Lanka in 2015, taking 24 wickets at an average of 19.9 per match.

In August of 2021, he played against the West Indies in his final Test match. However, as he has been unable to practice, he has been unable to join the national team. After regaining his prior fitness level, the cricketer has rejoined the team. Also, Salman Ali Agha, a cricketer with 4,224 runs and 88 wickets at the first-class level, has also joined the squad. So, Mohammad Nawaz has been called up as the third player. Thus, he was forced to withdraw from the Australia Test team due to an injury. There are openers, middle-order batsmen, all-rounders, and wicketkeepers in the newest ICC World Test Championship squad.


Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (vice-captain, wicketkeeper), Abdullah Shafique, Azhar Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Nauman Ali, Salman Ali Agha, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Afridi, Shan Masood and Yasir Shah.

Pakistan and Sri Lanka announce Test squads

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here