Pakistan vs West Indies | T20I 3 of 3 | Complete details

Pakistan has again shown its most outstanding talent and efficiency by winning in the second t20i match against the west indies. So, it’s time for a T20I  3 of 3 matches, read out the complete details about Pakistan vs West Indies down below with us!

Pakistan vs West Indies | T20I 3 of 3 | Complete details

Players have geared up for the T20I 3 of 3 Cricket Match. Now everybody is eagerly waiting for the thrilling match. They will fight for the t20 match achievement for the year 2021-22 Thus, Pakistan and west indies cricket teams are all set up for this exciting match. Also, all their fans are truly excited about the match. Pakistan has a  lead of 2-0 and holds an 80% winning chance over WI.


The match will be played in National Stadium, Pakistan

Match Fixture

The match will be played on Thursday, 16th December 2021. It will begin at 6.00 pm sharp.

Pak Squad for T20I

Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali. Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz. Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper) Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Shaheen Shah Afridi. Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir

WI Squad for T20I

Nicholas Pooran (captain), Shai Hope, Darren Bravo. Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Akeal Hosein, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers. Gudakesh Motie, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr. Rovman Powell.



Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here