Pak vs WI | Pakistan defeats West Indies by 9 runs in the second T20

Pakistan defeats West Indies by 9 runs in the second T20 during Pak vs WI is news of the day. Read out the complete details down below with us!

Pak vs WI | Pakistan defeat West Indies by 9 runs in the second T20

Pakistan has again ascertained its most eminent mastery and efficiency by prevailing in the second T20 match against the west indies. Also, all the fans of men in green shirts are just adoring it. Thus, It is a splendid point for all the Pakistanis. No doubt, the Pakistani boys have got much more to acquire onwards as they seem up to considerable great things. Thus this is an outstanding accomplishment for the men in green shirts. They are being honored all over the globe for their unexceptional comeback. There is a lot more added for the Pakistani cricket team. We compliment the Pakistan cricket team for its supreme triumph concurrently with desiring it all the very best luck for forthcoming battles.

“The finish from Shadab (with the bat) was very good and then bowlers did well too – especially Shaheen (Shah Afridi),” said Azam.

“The idea was to set a target and defend, and play as per the conditions and the wicket.” “It was a tough one for us,” said Pooran. “It was a big improvement from the first game but I felt we lost here due to silly mistakes. Irresponsible from myself too.”

Pak Squad for T20I

Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali. Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz. Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper) Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Shaheen Shah Afridi. Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir

WI Squad for T20I

Nicholas Pooran (captain), Shai Hope, Darren Bravo. Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Akeal Hosein, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers. Gudakesh Motie, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr. Rovman Powell.

Pak vs WI |

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here