European football schedule for 2021-22

Check out the European football schedule for 2021-22 here with us!

European football schedule for 2021-22

If you are a lover of football, then this post is for you. Here we have gathered all the key dates for the European football schedule for 2021-22.

European football schedule for 2021-22

English Premier League 2021-2022

  • 14 August 2021: first fixtures of the season
  • 22 May 2022: final fixtures of the season

English Football League (EFL) 2021-2022

  • Friday 6 August 2021: Bournemouth vs. West Brom (Championship opening fixture)
  • Saturday 7 August 2021: first fixtures of the season for the Championship, League One, and League Two
  • 30 April 2022: League One final weekend
  • 7-8 May 2022: League Two and Championship final weekend
  • Saturday 21 May 2022: League One Play-Off Final
  • Saturday 28 May 2022: League Two Play-Off Final
  • Sunday 29 May 2022: Championship Play-Off Final

English Carabao Cup (League Cup)

  • W/C 9 August 2021: first round
  • Sunday 27 February 2022: Carabao Cup Final, Wembley, London

2022 EFL Papa John’s Trophy final

  • Sunday 3 April 2022
  • Wembley Stadium, London, England

The Emirates FA Cup 2021-2022

  • Saturday 7 August 2021: Extra Preliminary Round
  • Saturday 21 August 2021: Preliminary Round
  • Saturday 4 September 2021: First Round Qualifying
  • Saturday 18 September 2021: Second Round Qualifying
  • Saturday 2 October 2021: Third Round Qualifying
  • Saturday 16 October 2021: Fourth Round Qualifying
  • Saturday 6 November 2021: First Round Proper
  • Saturday 4 December 2021: Second Round Proper
  • Saturday 8 January 2022: Third Round Proper
  • Saturday 5 February 2022: Fourth Round Proper
  • Wednesday 2 March 2022: Fifth Round Proper
  • Saturday 19 March 2022: Quarter-Finals
  • Saturday 16 April 2022: Semi-Final
  • Saturday 14 May 2022: The FA Cup Final

Scottish Premiership 2021-2022

  • 31 July 2021: first fixtures of the season
  • 3-21 January 2022: winter break

Italian Serie A 2021-2022

  • 22 August 2021: first fixtures of the season
  • 23 December 2021-6 January 2022: winter break
  • 22 May 2022: final fixtures of the season z

German Bundesliga 2021-2022

  • 25 June 2021: fixtures are announced
  • 13-15 August 2021: first fixtures of the season
  • 17 August 2021: Supercup
  • 14 May 2022: final matchday

Spanish LaLiga 2021-2022

  • 14-15 August 2021: first fixtures of the season
  • 22 May 2022: final fixtures of the season

French Ligue 1 2021-2022

  • 8 August 2021: first fixtures of the season
  • Saturday 21 May 2022: final fixtures of the season
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.

Latest

Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here