Schedule for ICC U-19 Men’s World Cup 2024

The International Cricket Council (ICC) released a new schedule for the 15th U-19 Men’s World Cup 2024 on Monday. In the 15th edition of the event, 41 games will be played over more than three weeks in January and February at five different venues in South Africa. Read out Schedule for ICC U-19 Men’s World Cup 2024 down below.

Schedule for ICC U-19 Men’s World Cup 2024

The ICC announced last month that a new country will host the 15th Men’s U19 Cricket World Cup in 2024. Because South Africa was chosen to host instead of Sri Lanka, the event will now take place there. Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) was in danger of being suspended by the ICC because it wasn’t living up to its duties as a member, especially when it came to running its own business without interference from the government. There will be a Super Six round before the semi-finals and final in Benoni. The top three teams from each group will go there.

Schedule for ICC U-19 Men's World Cup 2024

ICC U19 Men’s Cricket World Cup Groups:

  • Group A: India, Bangladesh, Ireland, USA
  • Group B: England, South Africa, West Indies, Scotland
  • Group C: Australia, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Namibia
  • Group D: Afghanistan, Pakistan, New Zealand, Nepal

ICC U19 Men’s Cricket World Cup Schedule: 

Picture courtesy: ICC


Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here