Who won the toss today? | IU vs PZ Live Score | PSL 7

Read out the exclusive details about Who won the toss today, IU vs PZ Live Score, their Playoff for PSL 7, down below with us!

IU vs PZ Live Score | PSL 7

Peshawar Zalmi has won the toss and decided to bat first. As we can witness that PSL 7 is moving towards its end. Thus, it’s time for the 32nd match of 34. Today, Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi will play for making their way to the PSL 7 finals. This playoff match is truly important for both of the teams. Let us see who is going to win this match.

Islamabad United

Draft picks: Colin Munro, Marchant de Lange, Muhammad Akhlaq, Reece Topley, Danish Aziz, Zafar Gohar, Mubasir Khan, Zeeshan Zameer (Right to Match), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Athar Mahmood

Retained: Asif Ali, Hasan Ali (both Platinum), Faheem Ashraf (Diamond), Shadab Khan (Diamond; Brand Ambassador), Alex Hales (Gold; Mentor), Azam Khan, Mohammad Wasim Jr (both Gold), and Paul Stirling (Silver)

Peshawar Zalmi

Draft picks: Hazratullah Zazai, Usman Qadir, Salman Irshad, Arshad Iqbal, Sameen Gul, Kamran Akmal, Sirajuddin, Mohammad Amir Khan, Ben Cutting and Mohammad Harris

Retained: Liam Livingstone, Wahab Riaz (both Platinum), Haider Ali, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik (all Diamond), Hussain Talat (Gold), Saqib Mahmood (Gold; Brand Ambassador), and Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Silver)


The match will be played at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

Mach Fixture

The match will be played on 24th Feb 2022 at 7;30 pm sharp.

IU vs PZ Live Score | PSL 7

PSL Live Streaming

PSL fans will be able to enjoy the live PSL action on their TV, laptop, mobile, or any available screen through this link:

1. Ten Sports LINK

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here