West Indies cricket Board announced squad for Pakistan tour 2021 | Venue & Dates

West Indies cricket team announces squad for Pakistan tour. The West Indies Cricket Board has announced the squad for the three-match T20 and three-match ODI series against Pakistan.

West Indies Cricket Board Announced Squad

The ODI squad includes captain Caron Pollard, vice-captain Shy Hope, Aqeel Hussain, Azari Joseph, Godakish Moti, Anderson Phillips, Nicholas Poorn, Darren Bravo, Shamar Brooks, Ruston Chase, and Justin Graves. In addition, Rayman Rifer, Romario Shepherd, Odin Smith, and Hayden Walsh Jr. are also part of the ODI squad.

The T20 squad, on the other hand, includes captain Caron Pollard, vice-captains Nicholas Poorn, Darren Bravo, Ruston Chase, Shy Hope, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drax, and Brendan King. Aqeel Hussain, Kyle Meyers, Godakish, Romario Shepherd, Odin Smith, Ocean Thomas, and Hayden Walsh are also part of the cricket T20 squad.

west indies cricket board squad

It should be noted that the West Indies team will arrive in Karachi on December 9. While the series matches will be played in Karachi between December 13 and 22. On the other hand, all-rounders Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Hafeez have apologized for representing the national team in Pakistan’s home series against West Indies. It has been decided to rest fast bowler Hassan Ali.

Javeria Awan
Javeria Awan
Javeria is a writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here