The full schedule of ICC Women’s World Cup 2022

If you get hooked up when you see the cricket updates then this post is definitely the right pick for you. It is time for the most awaited tournament for women. Read out the full schedule of ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 down below with us!

The full schedule of ICC Women’s World Cup 2022

The mega event is more likely to begin from 4th March 2022 and will end on the 3rd of April. New Zealand will host the tournament and the participating teams include, Australia, England, India, South Africa, New Zealand (hosts), Pakistan, West Indies, and Bangladesh.

The full schedule of ICC Women’s World Cup 2022

  • New Zealand vs West Indies, March 4
  • Bangladesh vs South Africa, March 5
  • Australia vs England, March 5
  • Pakistan vs India, March 6
  • New Zealand vs Bangladesh, March 7
  • Australia vs Pakistan, March 8
  • West Indies vs England, March 9
  • New Zealand vs India, March 10
  • Pakistan vs South Africa, March 11
  • West Indies vs India, March 12
  • New Zealand vs Australia, March 13
  • South Africa vs England, March 14
  • Pakistan vs Bangladesh, March 14
  • Australia vs West Indies, March 15
  • England vs India, March 16
  • New Zealand vs South Africa, March 17
  • Bangladesh vs West Indies, March 18
  • India vs Australia, March 19
  • New Zealand vs England, March 20
  • West Indies vs Pakistan, March 21
  • India vs Bangladesh, March 22
  • South Africa vs West Indies, March 24
  • England vs Pakistan, March 24
  • Bangladesh vs Australia, March 25
  • New Zealand vs Pakistan, March 26
  • England vs Bangladesh, March 27
  • India vs South Africa, March 27
  • Semi-Final 1, March 30
  • Semi-Final 2, March 31
  • Final, April 3


Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here