Team of HBL PSL 2022

Read out the exclusive details about the Team of HBL PSL 2022 down below with us!

Team of HBL PSL 2022

PSL 2022 has come to its end as Lahore Qalandars won the title of the Pakistan Super League seventh edition together with the winning hearts of its fan all around Pakistan. Lately, the team of HBL PSL 2022 has been announced and the deserving players are included in it. Plus, with the utmost performance, Muhammad Rizwan of Multan Sultans has been titled as the captain of the HBL PSL 2022 Team. Also, None of the players from Karachi Kings has been included. Additionally, the majority of the players have been included from Multan Sultans. Whereas 3 players are from Lahore Qalandars. The skipper of LQ, Shaheen Shah Afridi is also enlisted in the Team of HBL PSL 2022.

The seventh edition of the Pakistan Super League was very thrilling and exciting. Multan Sultan and Lahore Qalandars gave a constant and optimistic performance. Also, all the fans of Lahore Qalandars are very happy to see Lahore Qalandar win the title of PSL 7 for the first time.

The squad (in batting order)

  • Mohammad Rizwan (Multan Sultans) (captain & wicketkeeper)
  • Fakhar Zaman (Lahore Qalandars)
  • Shoaib Malik (Peshawar Zalmi)
  • Shadab Khan (Islamabad United)
  • Rilee Rossouw (Multan Sultans)
  • Tim David (Multan Sultans)
  • Khushdil Shah (Multan Sultans)
  • Rashid Khan (Lahore Qalandars)
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi (Lahore Qalandars)
  • Zaman Khan (Lahore Qalandars)
  • Naseem Shah (Quetta Gladiators)
  • Shan Masood (Multan Sultans) (12th)

Team of HBL PSL

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here