T20I Cricket Series | Pakistan vs. West Indies

The wait for T20I Cricket Series’ upcoming match, Pakistanis, and the West Indies are over now. Players have geared up for Pakistan vs. West Indies 1st T20I Cricket Match, 1 of 4. Now everybody is eagerly waiting for the thrilling match. Furthermore, West Indies hold 56% winning probably over Pakistan. However, Pakistan is also not coming slow. So, as predicted, this match is going to be full of suspense.

T20I Cricket Series

Readout below to get the complete details about Pakistan vs. West Indies 1st T20I Cricket Match, 1 of 4. 

Venue | Pakistan vs. West Indies | T20I Cricket Series

It is programmed in Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados. At Kensington Oval Barbados stadium.

Match Fixture | T20I Cricket Series

So, the match is to be played on Wednesday, 28th of July, 2021. Henceforth, turn your screens on at sharp 7.00 pm to watch the thrilling match between Pakistan and West Indies.

Pakistan Squad 

  • Babar Azam (C) (Right-handed Batsman)
  • Faheem Ashraf (Left-handed Batsman + Right-Arm Medium Bowler)
  • Haris Rauf  (Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Mohammad Hasnain (Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Right-handed Batsman)
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi (Left-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Arshad Iqbal  (Right-Arm Medium-Fast Bowler)
  • Imad Wasim (Left-handed Batsman + Left Arm orthodox)
  • Mohammad Wasim Jnr (Right-handed Batsman + Right-Arm Leg Spinner)
  • Sohaib Maqsood (Right-handed Batsman)
  • Shadab Khan (Right-handed Batsman + Right Arm Leg Break Spin Bowler)
  • Fakhar Zaman (Left-handed Batsman)
  • Hasan Ali  (Right-Arm Medium-Fast Bowler)
  • Mohammad Nawaz (Left-handed Batsman + Left Arm Orthodox)
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed (W) (Right-handed Batsman)
  • Usman Qadir Left (Right Arm Leg Break Spin Bowler)
  • Azam Khan (Right-handed Batsman)
  • Mohammad Hafeez (Right Arm Off Break Spin Bowler)
  • Sharjeel Khan (Left-handed  Batsman)

West Indies Squad

  • Chris Gayle (Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Evin Lewis (Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Lendl Simmons (Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Andre Russell (Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Dwayne Bravo (Right-Handed Batsman + Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Fabian Allen (Right-arm Medium Bowler)
  • Jason Holder (Left-arm Spin Bowler)
  • Kieron Pollard (C) (Right-arm Medium-Fast Bowler)
  • Andres Fletcher (W) (Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Nicholas Pooran (W) (Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Akeal Hosein (Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Fidel Edwards (Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Hayden Walsh Jr (Right-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Kevin Sinclair (Right-arm Off-Spin Bowler)
  • Obed McCoy (Left-arm fast-medium Bowler)
  • Oshane Thomas (Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Sheldon Cottrell (Left-arm fast-medium Bowler)

So, are you excited about the upcoming matches of the T20I Cricket Series? Let us know in the comment section below about your predictions about the match. Then, stay tuned for more news and updates.

Have a good day!

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here