T20 Worldcup semi-finals | England vs New Zealand | 43 of 45

Now it is time for the tournament to get to its most crucial point, “the semi-finals.” Finally the two top teams, ENG and NZ are all set to play the most anticipated match of the ICC men’s T20 World cup 2021-22 on the 10th of Nov, 2021. Read out the complete details down below with us about the T20 Worldcup semi-finals, England vs New Zealand, 43 of 45!

T20 WorldCup semi-finals | England vs New Zealand | 43 of 45

The wait for the T20 world cup’s most breathtaking match of the tournament, ICC men’s T20 World cup 2021-22, England vs New Zealand, 43 of 45, is over now. Players of the two top teams have readied themselves up for the T20 World Cup Cricket Match. Now everybody is eagerly waiting for the thrilling match. They will fight for the biggest tournament, ICC Men’s T20 Worldcup 2021-22’s the semi-finals. Thus, they are all set for this exciting match. Also, all their fans are truly excited about the match. So, as predicted, this match is going to be full of suspense. So, it’s high time for the action to begin. Let us see who grabs the utmost win in the field of cricket. The one team that wins the match will qualify for the final match of ICC men’s T20 World cup 2021-22. The final match will be held on 14th November 2021. Thus, we wish both teams a piece of very good luck.

T20 Worldcup semi-finals | England vs New Zealand | 43 of 45


It will be played at Sheikh Zayed cricket stadium.

Match Fixture 

So, the match is to be played on 10th October 2021. Henceforth, turn your screens on at sharp 7.00 pm to watch the thrilling match.

Full New Zealand squad:

Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Adam Milne (injury cover).

Full England squad:

Eoin Morgan, Moeen Ali, Jonathan Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone. Dawid Malan, Tymal Mills, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.

What do you think about this news? So, do not forget to share your thoughts with us in the comment box down below, right now! Feel free to ask any queries. Also, stay tuned for more news and updates.


Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here