T20 World Cup 2024: Super 8 group predictions

The United States and the West Indies will host the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 starting on June 1, 2024. Twenty teams competed in the qualifying phase; the top two teams from each of the four groups of five advanced to the round of eight.

T20 World Cup 2024: Super 8 group predictions

At that point, the qualifying teams will be split into two sets of four again. The two best teams in each set will advance to the semi-finals, and the champions will face off in the final.

Groups for T20 World Cup 2024

  • Group A: India, Pakistan, Ireland, Canada, United States
  • Group B: England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland, Oman
  • Group C: New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Uganda, Papua New Guinea
  • Group D: South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Nepal

Super 8 – Group 1

  • C1 – New Zealand
  • A1 – India
  • B2 – England
  • D2 – Sri Lanka

Super 8 – Group 2

  • B1 – Australia
  • D1 – South Africa
  • C2 – West Indies
  • A2 – Pakistan

T20 World Cup 2024: Super 8 group predictions

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here