SRH wins by 9 wickets | RCB vs SRH Match Details | IPL 2022

SRH wins by 9 wickets is news of the day. Read the details about RCV vs SRH Match for IPL 2022 below with us!

SRH wins by 9 wickets | RCB vs SRH Match Details | IPL 2022

SunRisers Hyderabad bowled and fielded brilliantly in the powerplay, while Royal Challengers Bangalore couldn’t halt the collapse. Marco Jansen dismissed Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli, and Anuj Rawat in the second over, while T Natarajan dismissed Glenn Maxwell in the fifth. A golden duck defeated Kohli for the second time in a row. All of this added to RCB being bowled out for a paltry 68. Following that, Abhishek Sharma exploded, scoring 47 runs in only 28 balls. SRH eventually finished the chase in the ninth over.

  • Match Timings – 03:30 PM IST
  • TV – Star Sports Network
  • Live Streaming – Disney+Hotstar

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudesai, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Sherfane Rutherford, Shahbaz Ahmed,  Wanindu Hasaranga, David Williey, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Anuj Rawat (wk), Finn Allen (wk), Luvinith Sisodia, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazelwood, Akash Deep, Jason Behrendorff, Chama V Milind, Karn Sharma, Siddarth Kaul

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T. Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Vishnu Vinod


Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here