SA vs IND | South Africa won by 4 runs | ODI 3 of 3

Finally, it is a moment of truth for South Africa, as it has won the ODI series against India. Read out the complete details about SA vs IND down below with us!

SA vs IND | South Africa won by 4 runs | ODI 3 of 3

South Africa has proved itself by winning the ODI series against the strongest cricket team that is India, with the lead of 3-0. It is a great moment for all South Africans. All of the fans of the SA cricket team are totally proud of them. It was a tough match indeed. South Africa won by 4 runs in the 3rd ODI match. Quinton de Kock was titled as Player of the series. He was also titled as a player of the match. India had won the toss and chose to bat first.

SA vs IND | South Africa won by 4 runs | ODI 3 of 3

Match Fixture

The match was played on 24th January 2022 at 1:30 pm sharp.


The match was played in Newland cricket ground.


Allahudien Paleker (South Africa), Marais Erasmus (South Africa), Adrian Holdstock (South Africa, TV)


Andy Pycroft (Zimbabwe)

India Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Priyank Panchal, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), R Ashwin, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Md. Siraj.

South Africa Squad: Dean Elgar (Captain), Temba Bavuma (vc), Quinton de Kock (wk), Kagiso Rabada, Sarel Erwee, Beuran Hendricks, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Anrich Nortje, Keegan Petersen , Rassie van der Dussen , Kyle Verreynne , Marco Jansen , Glenton Stuurman, Prenelan Subrayen , Sisanda Magala, Ryan Rickelton, Duanne Olivier.

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here