PSL 7 | Who won the first toss of tournament? | KK vs MS

Read out the complete details about KK vs MS and who won the first toss of PSL 7 down below with us!

PSL 7 | Who won the first toss of the tournament? | KK vs MS

Everyone is cherished to see the first match of PSL 7 between Multan Sultan and Karachi Kings. This tournament has brought too much delight. The first toss of the tournament was between the Multan sultan and Karachi Kings. Thus, it has been won by the Multan Sultan. Thus, the men from Multan decided to bowl first against the Kings of Karachi.


The match is being played at National Stadium Karachi.

Mach Fixture

The match started on 27th Jan 2022 at 8 pm sharp.

Multan Sultans

Draft picks: Tim David, Odean Smith, Rumman Raees, Asif Afridi, Anwar Ali, Rovman Powell, Imran Khan Sr, Aamer Azmat, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah, and Blessing Muzarabani

Retained: Mohammad Rizwan, Rilee Rossouw (both Platinum), Imran Tahir (Diamond; Mentor), Sohaib Maqsood (Diamond), Khushdil Shah (Gold; Brand Ambassador), Shahnawaz Dahani, and Shan Masood (both Gold)

Karachi Kings

Draft picks: Chris Jordan, Lewis Gregory, Umaid Asif, Tom Abell, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Imran (wildcard: from Emerging to Silver), Qasim Akram (Right to Match), Faisal Akram, Talha Ahsan, Romario Shepherd

PSL 7 | Who won the first toss of tournament? | KK vs MS

Retained: Babar Azam, Imad Wasim (both Platinum), Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nabi (both Diamond), Joe Clarke (Gold; Brand Ambassador), Aamer Yamin, Sharjeel Khan (both Gold), and Mohammad Ilyas (Silver)

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here