PSL 2022 supplementary and replacement draft | Partially replaced players

Get set ready for the most exciting tournament ” PSL 7″. Everybody has waited for this utmost competition “Pakistan Super League 7”. This tournament adds enthusiasm and joy to the lives of people. All the Pakistan cricket fans are totally excited for Pakistan Super League 7, right after the news broke that it’s time for PSL 7. Also, the match fixture, venue, and complete schedule have been announced. People are all set to support their teams respectively. Read out the complete details about PSL 2022 supplementary and replacement draft,  Partially replaced players down below with us!

PSL 2022 supplementary and replacement draft | Partially replaced players

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2022 supplementary and replacement draft took place today through a virtual session, a statement from the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) reported.

PSL 2022

Chris Jordan (Karachi Kings, Platinum), Faisal Akram (Karachi Kings, Emerging), James Vince (Quetta Gladiators, Platinum), Jason Roy (Quetta Gladiators, Platinum), Liam Livingstone (Peshawar Zalmi, Platinum), Noor Ahmed (Quetta Gladiators, Supplementary). Odean Smith (Multan Sultans, Diamond), Phil Salt (Lahore Qalandars, Gold), Qasim Akram (Karachi Kings, Emerging), Reece Topley (Islamabad United, Silver), Rovman Powell (Multan Sultans, Silver), Saqib Mahmood (Peshawar Zalmi, Gold [Brand Ambassador]). Shepherd Romario (Karachi Kings, Supplementary), and Zeeshan Zamir (Islamabad United, Emerging).

Star foreign players available in Saturday’s draft 

Ben Dunk, Fawad Ahmed, Chris Green, Tymal Mills, David Willey, Dan Lawrence, Jamie Overton, Haseeb Hameed, Sandeep Lamichhane, Hamish Bennett, Dane Vilas. Cameron Delport, Carlos Brathwaite, Shimron Hetmyer, Lendl Simmons, Johnson Charles, and Dominic Drakes.

Local stars

Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Awais Zia, Bilal Asif, Bilawal Bhatti, Ehsan Adil. Hammad Azam, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Butt, Junaid Khan, Khurram Manzoor. Mir Hamza, Mohammad Irfan Sr, Mukhtar Ahmed, Musa Khan, Rahat Ali, Raza Hasan. Sahibzada Farhan, Saud Shakeel, Sohail Khan, Tabish Khan, Umar Amin, Usman Khan Shinwari. Usman Salahuddin, Waqas Maqsood, Yasir Shah and Zahid Mahmood.

Match timings

Friday’s double-headers – 3pm & 8pm

Other than Friday’s double-headers – 2pm & 7pm

All single-headers – 7pm

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here