PCB announced 20-member National Squad for Test Series against Bangladesh

Pakistan Cricket Board announces 20-member national squad for Test series against Bangladesh. According to a statement issued by the PCB, Babar Azam will lead the team in the Test series against Bangladesh and Muhammad Rizwan will be his deputy.

20-member National Squad for Test Series

According to the statement, Imam-ul-Haq, Bilal Asif and Kamran Ghulam have returned to the national squad. While Yasir Shah, Haris Rauf, Imran Butt, and Shahnawaz Dhani have not been included in the Test squad. Abdullah Shafiq, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Hassan Ali, Muhammad Abbas, Muhammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Noman Ali, Sajid Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi, and Zahid in the Test squad against Bangladesh. Mahmoud will also join.

20-member national squad

It should be noted that the national cricket team will play a series of 2 Test matches in Bangladesh, the first match will be played from November 26 to November 30 and the second from December 4 to December 8. Pakistan had lost to Australia in the semi-finals of the T20 World Cup in the UAE. Most of the players of the national team have reached Bangladesh from Dubai.

Javeria Awan
Javeria Awan
Javeria is a writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here