Pakistans wins by 6 wickets against Australia | PAK VS AUS


Read out the complete details about Pakistans wins by 6 wickets against Australia during the PAK VS AUS match.

Pakistans wins by 6 wickets against Australia | PAK VS AUS

After an amazing score chase,  Pakistan has won the second ODI match against the Australian cricket team. Babar Azam and Imam ul Huq scored magnificent centuries and stood on the pitch while contributing a lot to the score of Pakistan. Australia had scored 348 tuns in the given 50 overs against Pakistan with the loss of 8 wickets. Likewise, Pakistan had won the toss and chose to field first.

After the exciting series between the two strong teams, it was time for the matches for ODI. Both the teams had geared up for this match and the fans are completely excited about it. The match was played at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Shaheen Afridi had a knee injury and now he has recovered from it. Thus he is back in the show dropping Hassan Ali. The final ODI will be on Saturday, also in Lahore.


1 Aaron Finch (capt), 2 Travis Head, 3 Ben McDermott, 4 Marnus Labuschagne, 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Cameron Green, 7 Alex Carey (wk), 8 Sean Abbott, 9 Nathan Ellis, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 Mitchell Swepson.


1 Babar Azam (capt), 2 Fakhar Zaman, 3 Imam-ul-Haq, 4 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 5 Saud Shakeel, 6 Khushdil Shah, 7 Iftikhar Ahmed, 8 Shaheen Shah Afridi, 9 Mohammad Wasim Jnr, 10 Zahid Mahmood, 11 Haris Rauf.

Umpires: Aleem Dar (PAK) and Ahsan Raza (PAK)

TV umpire: Asif Yaqoob (PAK)

Match referee: Muhammad Javed Malik (PAK)

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here