Pakistan wins by 9 wickets | PAK vs AUS | ODI 3 OF 3


Read out the complete details about Pakistan wins by 9 wickets, PAK vs AUS and ODI 3 OF 3 down below with us!

Pakistan wins by 9 wickets | PAK vs AUS | ODI 3 OF 3

Pakistan has proven its skills as it wins by 9 wickets and 73 balls were still left. The man of the match and series remained Babar Azam as he complete another century in the last match of ODI Series. This was the last battle for ODI Series between Pakistan and Australia. For this match, Pakistan had won the toss and chose to field first like in the previous match. Both the teams had been arranged for this match, and the fans are absolutely amped available. The match was played at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Shaheen Afridi had a knee injury, and by and by, he has recovered from it. Along these lines, he is back in the show, dropping Hassan Ali. The keep going ODI began on Saturday, furthermore in Lahore. Pakistan had won the last ODI match against Australia, while the scoreboard stayed one on one.

Pakistan wins by 9 wickets | PAK vs AUS | ODI 3 OF 3

Australia | Squads for PAK vs Aus

1 Aaron Finch (capt), 2 Travis Head, 3 Ben McDermott, 4 Marnus Labuschagne, 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Cameron Green, 7 Alex Carey (wk), 8 Sean Abbott, 9 Nathan Ellis, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 Mitchell Swepson.


1 Babar Azam (capt), 2 Fakhar Zaman, 3 Imam-ul-Haq, 4 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 5 Saud Shakeel, 6 Khushdil Shah, 7 Iftikhar Ahmed, 8 Shaheen Shah Afridi, 9 Mohammad Wasim Jnr, 10 Zahid Mahmood, 11 Haris Rauf.

Umpires: Aleem Dar (PAK) and Ahsan Raza (PAK)

TV umpire: Asif Yaqoob (PAK)

Match referee: Muhammad Javed Malik (PAK)

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here