Pakistan wins against Newzealand by 5 wickets | T20 World Cup 2021-22

Pakistan has again proved itself by achieving a great victory against Newzealand.  All the Pakistani fans are immensely happy over it. Pakistan Wins Against Newzealand by 5 wickets for T20 World Cup 2021-22 is the news of the day. Read out the complete details down below with us!

Pakistan Wins Against Newzealand by 5 wickets | T20 World Cup 2021-22

Pakistan is showing its immense performance throughout the tournament. First, it won the match against India, with 10 wickets. Now, it has proven itself by achieving the target of 135 runs however, still few balls were left to be played. This victory has taken the internet by storm. All the fans are truly happy over the victory. No doubt, unluckily Babar Azam was wicket-out by Southee, at the early overs, but still, the team worked paid off. Asif and Shoaib were the last to bat and hit sixes and fours that led to such a surprising victory.

Also, Asif was hit twice, during batting, but still, he remained on the field and proved his skills. Not only this, New Zealand is being trolled all over the internet for showing the security concerns at the start of the series with the Pakistan and Pakistan tour. It was a great game played by the green shirts against the black caps. Shaheen and Rauf played so well as the utmost bowlers from the green side. Now Pakistan needs to maintain its pace and focus on the future games as he has won 2 matches out of 2. This is a great opening and immense lead by the green shirts. Now let us see, how well they take it ahead.

Full Pakistan squad:

Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Azam Khan, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood.

Full Newzealand squad:

Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Adam Milne (injury cover).


What do you think about this news? So, do not forget to share your thoughts with us in the comment box down below, right now! Feel free to ask any queries. Also, stay tuned for more news and updates.

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here