Pakistan vs India | The Battle of All Battles!

Read out complete details about Pakistan vs India down below with us!

Pakistan vs India | The Battle of All Battles!

In today’s Asia Cup Super 4 match between arch-rivals Pakistan and India, Pakistan won the toss and decided to bowl first. After suffering an early loss at the hands of the Men in Blue, the Men in Green are out to get revenge.

The kickoff time for the match was set at 7 p.m. Pakistan Standard Time. Pakistan will be without their pacer Shahnawaz Dahani, who has been injured. In Dahani’s absence, Hasan Ali or Mohammad Hasnain will start Sunday’s game. Ravindra Jadeja, India’s star all-rounder, will not participate in the Asia Cup due to a knee injury. He Pakistan is eager to exact revenge for their heartbreaking loss last Sunday. Pakistan will enter today’s encounter with more spirit and confidence after their crushing victory over Hong Kong yesterday.

Pakistan vs India | The Battle of All Battles!

Playing IX

Pakistan: Babar Azam (capt), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed. Khushdil Shah, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain.

India: Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav. Rishabh Pant (wk), Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here