Pakistan vs England 2021 Live

Spread the love

                                                                                     Pakistan tour of England, 2021

 

PAKISTAN SCHEDULES

Thursday, 8 July, 2021: 1st ODI v Pakistan, Cardiff
Saturday, 10 July, 2021: 2nd ODI v Pakistan, Lord’s
Tuesday, 13 July, 2021: 3rd ODI v Pakistan, Edgbaston

Friday, 16 July, 2021: 1st T20I v Pakistan, Trent Bridge
Sunday, 18 July, 2021: 2nd T20I v Pakistan, Headingley
Tuesday, 20 July, 2021: 3rd T20I v Pakistan, Old Trafford

 

 

Where to Watch
TV CHANNELS Broadcast Rights

Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
India & Subcontinent Star Sports
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 7
South Africa SuperSport
Canada ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA Willow TV, Hotstar
Carribean SportsMax (Tests), Flow Sports (ODI, T20I)
European TBC
Southeast Asia Fox Sports Australia
Singapore Hotstar
Pacific Islands PacificAus TV

Matches TV Schedule as follow:

Date: July 08, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs England, 1st ODI
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time: 05:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

Date: July 10, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs England, 2nd ODI
Venue: Lord’s, London
Time: 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL

Date: July 13, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs England, 3rd ODI
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time: 05:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

Date: July 16, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs England, 1st T20I
Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

Date: July 18, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs England, 2nd T20I
Venue: Headingley, Leeds
Time: 07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL

Date: July 20, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs England, 3rd T20I
Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Below you can find complete Pakistan cricket squad for Pak Vs Eng tour.

Tests: Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Abdullah Shafique, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imran Butt, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Nauman Ali, Sajid Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Yasir Shah, and Zahid Mahmood.

T20Is: Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Junior, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sharjeel Khan and Usman Qadir.

ODIs: Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Abdullah Shafique, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Salman Ali Agha, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi, and Usman Qadir.

Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Pakistan vs England Live Cricket Streaming 2021. Pakistan vs England Live Matches 2021.
Live Pak vs Eng 2021 Matches Cricket Streaming in HD. PTV Sports Live Pakistan vs England 2021 Matches.
Watch Pakistan vs England Live Cricket Streaming Online.

OIiver

OIiver

Oliver is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of blogs, websites, newspapers, or magazines.

6 thoughts on “Pakistan vs England 2021 Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *