Pakistan defeated Bangladesh in final T20 International match of the series | Score 3-0

Pakistan defeated Bangladesh by 3-0 in a thrilling match in the third and final T20 International match of the series. In the match being played at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Dhaka, Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah Riaz decided to bat first after winning the toss. The Bengal Tigers scored 124 runs in the allotted 20 overs.

Pakistan defeated Bangladesh by 3-0 | Winning all three matches of series

In pursuit of the target, Pakistani captain Babar Azam failed again. He scored 19 runs while Muhammad Rizwan scored 40 runs. Haider Ali, a young batsman, played an aggressive 40-run inning, which included three fours and two sixes. On the other hand, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, and Shoaib Malik are not part of the playing.

Aminul Islam and Shahidul Islam took one wicket each for Bangladesh. Earlier, batting first, the Bengal Tigers scored 124 runs in the allotted 20 overs. Bangladesh’s opening batsman Muhammad Naeem scored 47, Shamim Hussain 22, Afif Hussain 20, and captain Mahmudullah Riaz 13 runs. For Pakistan, Usman Qadir and Muhammad Waseem Jr. took 2.2 wickets each while Shahnawaz Dhani and Haris Rauf took one wicket each.

Pakistan defeated Bangladesh 3-0

At the start of the match, Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah won the toss and elected to bat against Pakistan. In the third T20 International match, four changes have been made in the national cricket team while Sarfraz Ahmed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Usman Qadir, and Shahnawaz Dhani have been included in the playing. Shahnawaz Dhani is making his debut in international cricket today.

Javeria Awan
Javeria Awan
Javeria is a writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here