PAK vs AUS | ODI 3 OF 3


Read out the complete details about Pak vs Aus down below with us!

PAK vs AUS | ODI 3 OF 3

After the interesting series between the two in number groups, it’s the ideal opportunity for the counterparts for ODI. Both the groups have prepared for this match, and the fans are totally amped up for it. The match is being played at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Allow us to see who dominates the game this time. Shaheen Afridi had a knee injury, and presently, he has recuperated from it. In this way, he is back in the show, dropping Hassan Ali. The last ODI started on Saturday, additionally in Lahore. Pakistan had won the last ODI match against Australia, whereas the scoreboard remained one on one. Thus, this match will decide the winner of ODI series.

PAK vs AUS | ODI 3 OF 3

Australia | Squads for PAK vs Aus

1 Aaron Finch (capt), 2 Travis Head, 3 Ben McDermott, 4 Marnus Labuschagne, 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Cameron Green, 7 Alex Carey (wk), 8 Sean Abbott, 9 Nathan Ellis, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 Mitchell Swepson.


1 Babar Azam (capt), 2 Fakhar Zaman, 3 Imam-ul-Haq, 4 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 5 Saud Shakeel, 6 Khushdil Shah, 7 Iftikhar Ahmed, 8 Shaheen Shah Afridi, 9 Mohammad Wasim Jnr, 10 Zahid Mahmood, 11 Haris Rauf.

Umpires: Aleem Dar (PAK) and Ahsan Raza (PAK)

TV umpire: Asif Yaqoob (PAK)

Match referee: Muhammad Javed Malik (PAK)

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here