Pak vs Aus | Commentators for Benaud-Qadir Trophy announced

Sooner, Pak vs Aus series will be commenced in Pakistan after 24 years. Read out the exclusive details about the Commentators for Benaud-Qadir Trophy down below with us!

Pak vs Aus | Commentators for Benaud-Qadir Trophy announced

Rob Key, Michael Kasprowicz Simon Katich will be the commentators for Australia’s first tour to Pakistan in 24 years. This news was announced by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). Also, Sikander Bakht and Zainab Abbas have been given opportunity to host the pre and post-match shows along with Neroli Meadows.

The tour will start on March 4 and its first Test will be played at the Pindi Cricket Stadium. The three-Test series will be played for the Benaud-Qadir Trophy. The tour will continue for the five-week tour as three ODIs and one T20I will be played across the tour.

Pak vs Aus | Commentators for Benaud-Qadir Trophy announced

“Rob Key of England, Australia’s Michael Kasprowicz. Pakistan trio of Bazid Khan, Urooj Mumtaz, and Waqar Younis will commentate through the tour from March 4 to April 5,” said the PCB.

“Sikander Bakht and Zainab Abbas will host the pre-and post-match shows along with Neroli Meadows, who will only be available for the first two Test matches,” said the PCB.

“Broadcast coverage of this much-anticipated series will be available through PTV (Pakistan), Etisalat (Middle-East and North Africa), Flow Sports (Caribbean). Sky NZ (New Zealand), Fox Sports (Australia), Sky Sports (United Kingdom), Sony (South Asia outside Pakistan), Super Sports (Sub-Saharan Africa), Willow TV (North America), ICC TV and Daraz (live streaming partner),” said the PCB.

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here