PAK vs AUS | Australia wins the toss | One-Off T20

Read out the complete details about Australia wins the toss, PAK vs AUS and One-Off T20 down below with us!

PAK vs AUS | Australia wins the toss | One-Off T20

This is the another battle for Series between Pakistan and Australia. For this match, Australia had won the toss and chose to field first like in the previous match. Both the teams have been arranged for this match, and the fans are absolutely amped available. The match is being played at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Permit us to see who overwhelms the game this time. Shaheen Afridi had a knee injury, and by and by, he has recovered from it. Along these lines, he is back in the show, dropping Hassan Ali. The keep going ODI began on Saturday, furthermore in Lahore. Pakistan had won the last ODI match against Australia, while the scoreboard stayed one on one. Accordingly, this match PAK vs AUS will choose the champ of the series.

PAK vs AUS | Australia wins the toss | One-Off T20

Australia | Squads for PAK vs Aus

1 Aaron Finch (capt), 2 Travis Head, 3 Ben McDermott, 4 Marnus Labuschagne, 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Cameron Green, 7 Alex Carey (wk), 8 Sean Abbott, 9 Nathan Ellis, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 Mitchell Swepson.

Pakistan | PAK vs AUS 

1 Babar Azam (capt), 2 Fakhar Zaman, 3 Imam-ul-Haq, 4 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 5 Saud Shakeel, 6 Khushdil Shah, 7 Iftikhar Ahmed, 8 Shaheen Shah Afridi, 9 Mohammad Wasim Jnr, 10 Zahid Mahmood, 11 Haris Rauf.

Umpires: Aleem Dar (PAK) and Ahsan Raza (PAK)

TV umpire: Asif Yaqoob (PAK)

Match referee: Muhammad Javed Malik (PAK)

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here