National T20 Cup’s Complete Schedule 2021-22

If you are a cricket fan then this post is for you. Check out the National T20 Cup’s Complete right below together with the Terms & conditions for spectators.

National T20 Cup’s Complete Schedule

6 Oct – Central Punjab-Sindh; Balochistan-Northern

7 Oct – Central Punjab-Southern Punjab; Balochistan-Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

8 Oct – Central Punjab-Northern; Southern Punjab-Sindh

9 Oct – Sindh-Khyber Pakhtunkhwa; Northern-Southern Punjab

10 Oct – Southern Punjab-Khyber Pakhtunkhwa; Balochistan-Central Punjab

11 Oct – Sindh-Balochistan; Northern-Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

12 Oct – No 1 team vs No 4 team; No 2 team vs No 3 team

13 Oct – Final

National T20 Cup’s Complete Terms & conditions for spectators

  • Only vaccinated individuals will be allowed to purchase the tickets;
  • NADRA-issued vaccination certificates must be shown at the time of purchase and when gaining access to the stadium;
  • Original ID cards are mandatory;
  • People under 18 are not allowed;
  • Wearing of masks will be mandatory;
  • Tickets are non-transferable;
  • Anyone violating bio-secure protocols is liable to be evicted out of the venue; and
  • All of the above terms will apply for complimentary and hospitality ticket holders as well.

Schedule for National T20

What do you think about the news? Eventually, do not forget to share your thoughts with us in the comment box down below, right now! So, feel free to ask any queries. Also, stay tuned for more news and updates.

Have a nice day!

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here