MS won by 42 runs | MS vs PZ PSL 7

Read out the exclusive details about how MS won by 42 runs in the PSL 7 match of MS vs down below with us!

MS won by 42 runs | MS vs PZ PSL 7

Multan Sultan has been ranking on the scoreboard of PSL 7 and now it has achieved another victory by defeating Peshawar Zalmi by 42 runs. Shan Masood remained the star of the match as he scored a half-century. His 68 runs out of 49 balls contributed to the victory of Multan Sultan. As a fact, Peshawar Zalmi had won the toss and chose to bowl first but could not achieve its target. Multan Sultan made 182 runs with a loss of 7 wickets against Peshawar Zalmi.

MS won by 42 runs | MS vs PZ PSL 7

Peshawar Zalmi

Draft picks: Hazratullah Zazai, Usman Qadir, Salman Irshad, Arshad Iqbal, Sameen Gul, Kamran Akmal, Sirajuddin, Mohammad Amir Khan, Ben Cutting and Mohammad Harris

Retained: Liam Livingstone, Wahab Riaz (both Platinum), Haider Ali, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik (all Diamond), Hussain Talat (Gold), Saqib Mahmood (Gold; Brand Ambassador), and Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Silver)

Multan Sultans

Draft picks: Tim David, Odean Smith, Rumman Raees, Asif Afridi, Anwar Ali, Rovman Powell, Imran Khan Sr, Aamer Azmat, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah, and Blessing Muzarabani

Retained: Mohammad Rizwan, Rilee Rossouw (both Platinum), Imran Tahir (Diamond; Mentor), Sohaib Maqsood (Diamond), Khushdil Shah (Gold; Brand Ambassador), Shahnawaz Dahani, and Shan Masood (both Gold)


The match will be played at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

Mach Fixture

The match will be played on 10th Jan 2022 at 7;30 pm sharp.

PSL Live Streaming

PSL fans will be able to enjoy the live PSL action on their TV, laptop, mobile, or any available screen through this link:

1. Ten Sports LINK
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here