MS won by 28 runs | LQ vs MS Live Score

Read out the exclusive details about MS won by 28 runs in the playoff and LQ vs MS Live Score down below with us!

MS won by 28 runs | LQ vs MS Live Score

Multan Sultan has shown what it is actually capable of. It has won the match against LQ by 28 runs. Therefore, it has secured its place in the finals of PSL 7. Also, LQ had won the toss and chose to bowl first. Perhaps, it could not chase the target. In the 31st match of PSL 7,  Shanawaz Dahani was titled as the player of the match.

Multan Sultans scores 163 runs in the playoff | LQ vs MS Live Score


The match was played at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

Mach Fixture

The match started on 23rd Feb 2022 at 7;30 pm sharp.

Lahore Qalandars

Draft picks: Fakhar Zaman (Platinum), Abdullah Shafique, Phil Salt, Harry Brook, Kamran Ghulam, Dean Foxcroft, Zaman Khan, Maaz Khan, Samit Patel, and Syed Faridoun

Retained: Rashid Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi (both Platinum), Haris Rauf (Diamond; Brand Ambassador), David Wiese, Mohammad Hafeez (both Diamond), Ahmed Daniyal, Sohail Akhtar, and Zeeshan Ashraf (all Silver)

Multan Sultans

Draft picks: Tim David, Odean Smith, Rumman Raees, Asif Afridi, Anwar Ali, Rovman Powell, Imran Khan Sr, Aamer Azmat, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah, and Blessing Muzarabani

Retained: Mohammad Rizwan, Rilee Rossouw (both Platinum), Imran Tahir (Diamond; Mentor), Sohaib Maqsood (Diamond), Khushdil Shah (Gold; Brand Ambassador), Shahnawaz Dahani, and Shan Masood (both Gold)

PSL Live Streaming

PSL fans will be able to enjoy the live PSL action on their TV, laptop, mobile, or any available screen through this link:

1. Ten Sports LINK

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here