KPL 2021 Final | Muzaffarabad Tigers lost to Rawalakot Hawks

After a thrilling battle in the cricket field of the KPL 2021 Final, between Rawalakot Hawks and Muzaffarabad Tigers, R.H has won the match.

Readout complete details down below with us!

Rawalakot Hawks Won The Finals | KPL 2021 Final

On Tuesday, 17th August 2021, The Rawalakot Hawks won the finals and amazed their fans. Henceforth, Muzaffarabad Tigers were defeated by seven runs. Therefore, all the fans of Rawalakot Hawks are super happy to win the final of the Kashmir Premier League (KPL). Also, the match was programmed at the Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium.

In 20 overs, The Muzaffarabad Tigers scored 162 runs and lost seven wickets. Rawalakot Hawks Squad made 170-runs and Muzaffarabad Tigers could not achieve the target of 170-runs. Tigers’ Zeeshan Ashraf, who made a century in the previous match, scored 46 runs off 26 balls.

KPL 2021 Final


Muzaffarabad Tigers

Muhammad Hafeez (c), Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Akhtar, Inzamam ul Haq. Anwar Ali, Sohail Tanveer, Muhammad Wasim Jr. Usama Mir, Usman Arshad, Arshad Iqbal

Rawalakot Hawks

Umair Amin, Bismillah Khan (wk), Sahibzada Farhan. Kashif Ali, Danish Aziz, Hussain Talat. Shahid Afridi (c), Imran Randhawa, Asif Afridi. Zaman Khan, Muhammad Irfan Jr.

Kashmir Premier League (KPL)

The Kashmir Premier League is a professional Twenty20 league. Therefore, each of the five teams represents the five major cities in Azad Kashmir. However, one team is responsible for representing the overseas Kashmiris.

So, share your thoughts with us in the comment box down below, right now! Feel free to ask any queries. Also, stay updated for more news and updates.

Have a nice day!


Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here