KK vs LQ Live Score | Who won the toss today? PSL 7 

Read out the complete details about LQ vs KK Live and who won the toss today down below with us!

KK vs LQ Live Score | Who won the toss today? PSL 7 

Lahore Qalandars won the toss and chose to bowl first. Sharjeel Khan and Babar Azam are the opening batsman from Lahore Qalandars. The Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars are facing each other in the most exciting match. This match has brought ultimate joy to the cricket fans of Pakistan. Let’s see who wins the match. This T20 6 of 34 matches is too exciting for all the PSL fans.

KK vs LQ Live Score | Who won the toss today? PSL 7 


The match is being played at National Stadium Karachi.

Mach Fixture

The match is being played on 30th Jan 2022 at 7;30 pm sharp.

Karachi Kings

Draft picks: Chris Jordan, Lewis Gregory, Umaid Asif, Tom Abell, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Imran (wildcard: from Emerging to Silver), Qasim Akram (Right to Match), Faisal Akram, Talha Ahsan, Romario Shepherd

Retained: Babar Azam, Imad Wasim (both Platinum), Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nabi (both Diamond), Joe Clarke (Gold; Brand Ambassador), Aamer Yamin, Sharjeel Khan (both Gold), and Mohammad Ilyas (Silver)

Lahore Qalandars

Draft picks: Fakhar Zaman (Platinum), Abdullah Shafique, Phil Salt, Harry Brook, Kamran Ghulam, Dean Foxcroft, Zaman Khan, Maaz Khan, Samit Patel, and Syed Faridoun

Retained: Rashid Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi (both Platinum), Haris Rauf (Diamond; Brand Ambassador), David Wiese, Mohammad Hafeez (both Diamond), Ahmed Daniyal, Sohail Akhtar, and Zeeshan Ashraf (all Silver)

PSL Live Streaming

PSL fans will be able to enjoy the live PSL action on their TV, laptop, mobile, or any available screen through this link:

1. Ten Sports LINK
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here