India vs Newzealand Test match 2 of 2 | Complete details

Read out the complete details about India vs Newzealand Test match 2 of 2.

India vs Newzealand Test match 2 of 2 | Complete details

Another thrilling match is going to be held from 3rd December 2021. India will be facing Nz for the 2nd test match and all the fans are totally excited about it. Let us see how this match will come to its end. We wish both teams very good luck in their upcoming matches.

“From talking to both players it was clear the best option for them was to be left out of this Test tour and for them to instead focus on being ready for the New Zealand home summer,” Stead said. “The success of our spinners on recent tours to the sub-continent has been encouraging and we hope they can once again feature prominently.

“It’s really exciting to begin the second installment of the WTC and we know there’ll be an extra incentive for all the teams we play following our win in the inaugural competition.”

India vs Newzealand Test match 2 of 2 | Complete details

Match fixture

DATE: 3-7th December 2021

TIMINGS: 9:00am

New Zealand Test squad

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Devon Conway, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham. Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Will Somerville. Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Neil Wagner

India’s Test squad

Ajinkya Rahane (Captain), KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), KS Bharat (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Md. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here