India tour of South Africa 2021-22 | Complete Details

Read out the complete details about the India tour of South Africa 2021-22.

India tour of South Africa 2021-22 | Complete Details

India tour of South Africa 2021-22 | Complete Details

Live Scores | India tour of South Africa 2021-22 | Complete Details

  1. Dec 17, Fri
1st Test at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
13:30 IST / 08:00 GMT
2. Dec 26, Sun
2nd Test at SuperSport Park, Centurion
13:30 IST / 08:00 GMT

3. Jan 03, Mon

3rd Test at Newlands, Cape Town
13:30 IST / 08:00 GMT

 

4. Jan 11, Tue

1st ODI at Boland Park, Paarl
14:00 IST / 08:30 GMT

 

5. Jan 14, Fri

2nd ODI at Newlands, Cape Town
14:00 IST / 08:30 GMT

6. Jan 16, Sun

3rd ODI at Newlands, Cape Town
14:00 IST / 08:30 GMT

 

7. Jan 19, Wed

1st T20I at Newlands, Cape Town
19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

 

8. Jan 21, Fri

2nd T20I at Newlands, Cape Town
19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

 

9. Jan 23, Sun

3rd T20I at Boland Park, Paarl
19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

 

10. Jan 26, Wed

4th T20I at Boland Park, Paarl
19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Venue | South Africa

  1. The Wanderers Stadium (Johannesburg)
  2. SuperSport Park (Centurion)
  3. Newlands (Cape Town)
  4. Boland Park (Paarl)

Squads

The squad for India and South Africa test series will be announced soon respectively.

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.

Latest

Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here