IND vs SA Live Score | Test 3 of 3

After a time, Indians and South Africans are all set to lead the test match enthusiastically. Read out the complete details about IND vs SA, Live Score Test 3 of 3 down below with us!

IND vs SA Live Score | Test 3 of 3

It’s happening IND vs SA Test 3 of 3 and all the fans are on their toes. India won the toss and chose to ball first. It has scored 105 runs with zero loss of wicket. The opening batsman from the Indian side is KL Rahul and Agarwal. Therefore, they are continuing to contribute to the first match of the test in Newland cricket ground. Both teams are on the same track as the score is 1-1 between both teams.

IND vs SA Live Score | Test 3 of 3

India Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Priyank Panchal, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), R Ashwin, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Md. Siraj.

South Africa Squad: Dean Elgar (Captain), Temba Bavuma (vc), Quinton de Kock (wk), Kagiso Rabada, Sarel Erwee, Beuran Hendricks, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Anrich Nortje, Keegan Petersen , Rassie van der Dussen , Kyle Verreynne , Marco Jansen , Glenton Stuurman, Prenelan Subrayen , Sisanda Magala, Ryan Rickelton, Duanne Olivier.

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.


Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here