ICC T20 World Cup | ‘Only A Miracle Can Make Pakistan Victorius’, Says Former Bowler Jalaluddin

Pakistani people are not satisfied with the 15-player Pakistan Squad For ICC T20 World Cup, newly proclaimed by the Pakistan Cricket Board PCB. Therefore, the dispute the choice and called it a parchi system in which amateur players have been picked up for the world cup while abandoning the skilled players. Thus, dropping experts athletes such as Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shahid khan Afridi, and Wahab Riaz is an unfortunate declaration as backlashed by the residents of Pakistan. Additionally, Babar Azam will be the captain of the team. Furthermore, Pakistan Cricket Fam assumes that after such selection, the doom and fate of this T20 ICC World Cup 2021 for Pakistan will rely solely on Allah Almighty!

Read out the complete details down below with us!

Statements of Former Test Fast Bowler Jalaluddin

“The selectors don’t know who to choose for which type of conditions and which format. The selection has been conducted on the basis of personal liking and those who have failed before have once again been selected,” he said.

“Ramiz hasn’t been appointed PCB chairman so far so he could not have asked them to resign, so why did both most responsible figures of Pakistan resign? A few days ago they were talking about the future planning of Pakistan cricket and especially the preparation for the T20 World Cup. And now they have resigned,” he lamented.

He said Ramiz Raja should not accept Misbah and Waqar’s resignations and instead, should make them stay on till the world cup. “They can’t run away like this,” he said. 

ICC T20 World Cup

“They haven’t allowed club cricket, the electoral process of cricket associations could not be started so far and only nominated people have been picked up to establish the associations on an ad hoc basis,” he said.

“We are compelled to retain 40-year-old players,” he said. 

Pakistan 15-Player Squad For ICC T20 World Cup

  • Babar Azam (captain, Central Punjab)
  • Shadab Khan (vice-captain, Northern)
  • Asif Ali (Northern)
  • Azam Khan (wicketkeeper, Southern Punjab)
  • Haris Rauf (Northern)
  • Hasan Ali (Central Punjab)
  • Imad Wasim (Northern)
  • Khushdil Shah (Southern Punjab)
  • Mohammad Hafeez (Central Punjab)
  • Mohammad Hasnain (Sindh)
  • Mohamad Nawaz (Northern)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Mohammad Wasim Jnr (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Sohaib Maqsood (Southern Punjab)

Traveling Reserves

  • Fakhar Zaman (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Shahnawaz Dahani (Sindh)
  • Usman Qadir (Central Punjab)
Lastly, do not forget to share your thoughts with us in the comment box down below, right now! Feel free to ask any queries. Also, stay tuned for more news and updates.

Have a nice day!

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here