ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 | Pakistan Match Fixtures | Super12 Group 2

It is high time to prepare for the T20 ICC Men’s World Cup 2021 to be commenced. Therefore, Pakistan Squad For T20 ICC Men’s World Cup 2021 has been announced by the Pakistan Cricket Board PCB. Also, the match fixtures have been proclaimed.

Read out the complete details down below with us!

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup | Pakistan – Super12 Group 2 | Match

24 Oct 2021 – Pak vs IND
26 Oct 2021 – Pak vs NZ
29 Oct 2021 – Pak vs AFG
2 Nov 2021 – Pak vs A2
7 Nov 2021 – Pak vs B1

ICC Men's T20 World

Pakistan 15-Player Squad 

  • Babar Azam (captain, Central Punjab)
  • Shadab Khan (vice-captain, Northern)
  • Asif Ali (Northern)
  • Azam Khan (wicketkeeper, Southern Punjab)
  • Haris Rauf (Northern)
  • Hasan Ali (Central Punjab)
  • Imad Wasim (Northern)
  • Khushdil Shah (Southern Punjab)
  • Mohammad Hafeez (Central Punjab)
  • Mohammad Hasnain (Sindh)
  • Mohamad Nawaz (Northern)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Mohammad Wasim Jnr (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Sohaib Maqsood (Southern Punjab)

Traveling Reserves

  • Fakhar Zaman (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Shahnawaz Dahani (Sindh)
  • Usman Qadir (Central Punjab)

Lastly, do not forget to share your thoughts with us in the comment box down below, right now! Feel free to ask any queries. Also, stay tuned for more news and updates.

Have a nice day!

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

1 Comment

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here