Groups for T20 World Cup 2024

Groups for T20 World Cup 2024

The exciting game will occur in New York on June 9 at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium. Nine World Cup games will be held in New York. Two of those games will be between Pakistan and India. Ten or more pitches came to New York, and the work to set them up began at the beginning of the month.

  • Group A: India, Pakistan, Ireland, Canada, United States
  • Group B: England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland, Oman
  • Group C: New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Uganda, Papua New Guinea
  • Group D: South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Nepal


Groups for T20 World Cup 2024

Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here