Finals NZ vs AUS live score | T20 World Cup Live Show 2021-22 | 45 of 45

Now it is time for the tournament to get to its most crucial point, “the finals.” Finally, the two top teams, NZ and AUS have made it to the most eagerly awaited match of the ICC men’s T20 World cup 2021-22 on the 15th of Nov, 2021. Read out the complete details down below with us about the T20 WorldCup finals, New Zealand vs Australia, 45 of 45. Here’s the time for the T20 World Cup Live Show 2021-22, the last night of the biggest tournament!

Finals NZ vs AUS live score | T20 World Cup Live Show 2021-22

Everybody has been waiting for the last night and the last match of the tournament, ICC men’s T20 World cup 2021-22, New Zealand vs Australia, 45 of 45, so eagerly. Players of the two top teams have readied themselves up for the last T20 World Cup Cricket Match. Now everybody is eagerly waiting for the exciting match. They will fight for the biggest tournament, ICC Men’s T20 Worldcup 2021-22’s the finals. Thus, they are all set for this exciting match. Also, all their fans are truly excited about the match. So, as predicted, this match is going to be full of suspense. So, it’s high time for the action to begin. Let us see who grabs the utmost win in the field of cricket. The one team that wins the ICC men’s T20 World cup 2021-22. The final match is being held on 14th November 2021. Thus, we wish both teams a piece of very good luck.

Finals NZ vs AUS live score | T20 World Cup Live Show 2021-22


It is being played at Sheikh Zayed cricket stadium.

Match Fixture 

So, the match is being played on 14th October 2021. Henceforth, turn your screens on at sharp 7.00 pm to watch the thrilling match.

Full New Zealand squad:

Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Adam Milne (injury cover).

Full Australia squad:

Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins (VC), Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa



Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa Avaan
Gulfishaa is writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here