FIFA announced nominations for ‘Footballer of the Year award’ 2021-22

FIFA has released nominations for the 2021 Footballer of the Year award. According to FIFA, the winner will be announced in an online ceremony on January 17, 2022.

FIFA announced nominations for Men’s Footballer of the Year

According to FIFA, the 2021 Men’s Footballer of the Year namings include 11 of the best footballers in the world. The 2021 Men’s Footballer of the Year category includes Portugal’s Cristiano Ronaldo, Argentina’s Lionel Messi, France’s Kalyan Mbabane, Brazil’s Neymar, and Egypt’s Mohamed Salah.

fifa announced nominations

Also among the nominees are Karim Benzema of France, Kevin de Bruyne of Belgium, Erling Holland of Norway, Jarginho of Italy, Anne Golo Kante of France, and Robert Lewandowski of Poland. Football fans can vote for their favorite player by visiting FIFA’s website.

fifa announced nominations

Javeria Awan
Javeria Awan
Javeria is a writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here