England Decided to Field after Winning the Toss Against South Africa | 39th SA VS ENG T20 World Cup Match 2021

In the 39th match of the T20 World Cup, England decided to field after winning the toss against South Africa. Captain of the English team Ian Morgansaid that a change has been made in the team and Mark Wood has been included in the team instead of Time Mills.

England Won the Toss and Decided to Field First

In the match being played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, the captain of the English team Ian Morgan decided to field after winning the toss against South Africa. This is going to be an amazing and thrilling match as both teams are quite strong!

england decided to field first

The Squad of England and South Africa Include:

South Africa England
Temba Bavuma Eoin Morgan (C)
Faf du Plesis Liam Livingstone
Reeza Hendricks Joe Root
Janneman Malan Jason Roy
David Miller Jonny Bairstow
Rassie van der Dussen Sam Billings
Quinton de Kock (C) Jos Buttler
Heinrich Klaasen Moeen Ali
Pite van Biljon Tom Curran
Kyle Verreynne Lewis Gregory
George Linde Chris Woakes
JJ Smuts Adil Rashid
Andile Phehlukwayo Olly Stone
Dwaine Pretorius Reece Topley
Junior Dala Mark Wood


What do you think about this news? So, do not forget to share your opinions with us in the comment section down below, right now! Feel free to ask any questions. Also, stay tuned for more news and updates.

Javeria Awan
Javeria Awan
Javeria is a writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of Ten Sports TV Website.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here