Complete list of HBL PSL 7 broadcasters

Pakistan Super League 7 Broadcasting Rights:-

How to Watch PSL 2022 Live Streaming?

  • Pakistan
    PTV Sports, Ten Sports, A-Sports, BSports Pakistan, Tapmad, Cricwick Daraz App (Android), Daraz App (iOS), 
  • South Asia Outside Pakistan
    SonyLiv App, Sony Ten 2 HD, Sony Ten 3
  • USA/North America
    Willow TV
  • UK
    Sky Sports Cricket
  • Mena Countries
    Starzplay, Etisalat
  • Australia, Mainland Europe, South East Asia & Row
    Tapmad, ICC TV
  • Australia
    Fox Sports, Fox Cricket HD
  • New Zealand
    Sky Sport NZ
  • South Africa/Sub Saharan Africa
  • Carribean
    Flow Sports


When PSL 2022 will start?

The Pakistan Super League league is scheduled to begin on 27 January 2022, with the final to take place on 27 February.

Chris Michael
Chris Michael
Chris Michael is a writer who delivers engaging and informative news on sports to readers of blogs, websites, newspapers, or magazines.



Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here